WDFW-820 (Rev. 7-2022)
Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife

Application for Commercial Fishery License
for the Year

Department Use

License Number Payment Receipt

License Type

CARP
Resident Non-Res
$250 $635

DFW Vessel Registration

Gear Species License District
CARP DCoast DGrays Harbor DOther DPuget Sound DWiIIapa Harbor
Designated Vessel information
Vessel Name State or Documentation Number Hull Identification Number
Overall Length Beam Horsepower Net tonnage Gross tonnage [ Fathometer 10 inch number
] Gas
0 O Loran
Diesel
O Radar

License Owner

Primary Operator

Last Name First Name Middle Initial

Last Name First Name Middle Initial

Street Address

Birthdate Sex Hair Eyes Weight | Height

Mailing Address (If different than above)

Social Security Number

City State Zip

Email Address

Phone Number

Alternate Operator (optional)

Last Name First Name Birthdate

[ 1 have been a resident of Washington for the previous
90 days and am not licensed as a resident in any other state.

L] 1 am not a resident of Washington State.
| hereby certify under penalty of perjury under the law of the state of

Washington that the above information is true and correct. Providing false
information may invalidate this license.

Signature Date

Print Name

Last Name First Name Birthdate

Make fees payable to Department of Fish & Wildlife (WDFW)
Mailing address

Department of Fish & Wildlife

Commercial Licensing

PO Box 43154

Olympia WA 98504-3154

If sending Fed ex or UPS please use

Physical Address

1111 Washington St SE Olympia WA 98501
Phone 360-902-2464 opt 4 TDD 360-902-2207
FAX 360-902-2945

See second page for undesignated crew member license(s)



WAC 220-312-110 Carp—Lawful gear and seasons.

(1) It shall be unlawful to take, fish for and possess in any quantity carp taken for personal use
except by angling or spearing or with bow and arrow. Violation of this subsection is an infraction,
punishable under RCW 77.15.160. It is unlawful to possess carp taken with gear in violation of the
provisions of this section. Possession of carp while using gear in violation of the provisions of this
section is a rebuttable presumption that the carp were taken with such gear. Possession of such carp
is punishable under RCW 77.15.380 Unlawful recreational fishing in the second degree—Penalty,
unless the carp are taken in the amounts or manner to constitute a violation of RCW 77.15.370
Unlawful recreational fishing in the first degree—Penalty.

(2) It is unlawful to fish for or possess carp taken from water not open to the taking of gamefish
or salmon.
[Statutory Authority: RCW 77.04.012, 77.04.013, 77.04.020, 77.04.055, and 77.12.047. WSR 17-05-112 (Order 17-04), recodified as § 220-312-110, filed 2/15/17, effective 3/18/17. Statutory Authority:

RCW 77.12.047. WSR 06-09-021 (Order 06-67), § 220-56-280, filed 4/11/06, effective 5/12/06. Statutory Authority: RCW 75.08.080, 77.12.040. WSR 00-08-038 (Order 00-29), § 220-56-280, filed 3/29/00,
effective 5/1/00. Statutory Authority: RCW 75.08.080. WSR 80-03-064 (Order 80-12), § 220-56-280, filed 2/27/80, effective 4/1/80.]

You can select up to FOUR undesignated crewmember licenses:

Resident Crewmember License [Qty x$35=$ ]

Non-Resident Crewmember License [Qty x$110=$ |

You can select up to TWO Albacore Tuna crewmember licenses:

Albacore Tuna Crew License [Qty x$35=$ ]



http://app.leg.wa.gov/RCW/default.aspx?cite=77.15.160
http://app.leg.wa.gov/RCW/default.aspx?cite=77.15.380
http://app.leg.wa.gov/RCW/default.aspx?cite=77.15.370
http://app.leg.wa.gov/RCW/default.aspx?cite=77.04.012
http://app.leg.wa.gov/RCW/default.aspx?cite=77.04.013
http://app.leg.wa.gov/RCW/default.aspx?cite=77.04.020
http://app.leg.wa.gov/RCW/default.aspx?cite=77.04.055
http://app.leg.wa.gov/RCW/default.aspx?cite=77.12.047
http://app.leg.wa.gov/RCW/default.aspx?cite=77.12.047
http://app.leg.wa.gov/RCW/default.aspx?cite=75.08.080
http://app.leg.wa.gov/RCW/default.aspx?cite=77.12.040
http://app.leg.wa.gov/RCW/default.aspx?cite=75.08.080

State of Washington

DEPARTMENT OF FISH AND WILDLIFE
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 43150, Olympia, WA 98504-3150 « (360) 902-2200 - TDD (360) 902-2207
Main Office Location: Natural Resources Building, 1111 Washington Street SE, Olympia, WA

APPLICATION FOR COMMON CARP HARVEST PERMIT
Valid for Current Season Only

1.
Applicant’s name Address
City, State, and Zip Code Phone Number
Email

2. Please provide the following information:

Name of Lake or Reservoir County Area (all, N, S, E, W, etc.)

3. Month(s) fishing will occur

4. Gear type to be used

Date Applicant’s signature

Mail completed application to mailing address above (attn: Bruce Baker)
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