Enforcement Headquarters
enforcement-web@dfw.wa.gov

Natural Resources Building
1111 Washington St. SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
360-902-2936

Administration
Chief Steve Bear, Assistant Director
Steve.Bear@dfw.wa.gov

Deputy Chief Mike Cenci, Westside Operations
Mike.Cenci@dfw.wa.gov

Deputy Chief Mike Hobbs, Eastside Operations
Mike.Hobbs@dfw.wa.gov

Becky McRoberts, Community Outreach Liaison
Becky.McRoberts@dfw.wa.gov
360-902-2384

 

Recruitment and Training
Sergeant Chris Zuchlewski , Recruitment/Training 
Chris.Zuchlewski@dfw.wa.gov
360-902-2934

David Kalb, Program Recruitment
David.Kalb@dfw.wa.gov
360-902-2346

Scott Taylor, Program Training Assistant
Scott.Taylor@dfw.wa.gov
360-742-6905
Legal Services
Scott Bird, Criminal Justice Liaison/Regulations Coordinator
Scott.Bird@dfw.wa.gov
360-902-2403

WILDCOMM (Communications Center)
Captain Phil Johnson,  Manager
360-902-2923

Lexie Ulschmid, Communications Officer
Lexie.Ulschmid@dfw.wa.gov
360-902-2936, Option 2

Michelle Picinich, Communications Officer
Michelle.Picinich@dfw.wa.gov
360-902-2936, Option 2

Philip Demme, Communications Officer
Philip.Demme@dfw.wa.gov
360-902-2936, Option 2

Ronnie Drake, Communications Officer
Ronnie.Drake@dfw.wa.gov
360-902-2936, Option 2

John McIntosh, Radio Coordinator
John.McIntosh@dfw.wa.gov 
360-902-2936, opt. 1

Richard Leon, Radio Coordinator
Richard.Leon@dfw.wa.gov
360-586-2145

Statewide Investigative Unit
Captain Paul Golden
Paul.Golden@dfw.wa.gov
360-302-3030, ext. 306

Budget and Performance Management
Matthew Hunter, Budget & Performance Division Manager
Matthew.Hunter@dfw.wa.gov
360-902-2835

Jini Prasad, Budget Analyst
Jini.Prasad@dfw.wa.gov
360-902-8358

Sean Carrell, Information Technology Specialist
Sean.Carrell@dfw.wa.gov
360-902-2926

Fletcher Mansfield, Management Analyst/CODY
Fletcher.Mansfield@dfw.wa.gov
360-902-8123

Wendy Kovach, Contracts Specialist
Wendy.Kovach@dfw.wa.gov
360-902-8360

Vessel/Aviation and Supply Management
Captain Phil Johnson, Special Operations/Fleet Management
Philip.Johnson@dfw.wa.gov
360-586-2145

Gary Willis, Olympia Boat Shop
Gary.Willis@dfw.wa.gov
360-753-4717

Steven Svach, Supply Control Technician
Steven.Svach@dfw.wa.gov
360-586-9390

Professional Standards
Captain Chris Anderson
Chris.Anderson@dfw.wa.gov
360-902-2923

Jennifer Meyer, Accreditation Manager
Jennifer.Meyer@dfw.wa.gov
360-902-8138

Joni Higgins, Public Disclosure and Records Coordinator
Joni.Higgins@dfw.wa.gov
360-902-2364

Greg Dutton, Westside Property/Evidence Custodian
Greg.Dutton@dfw.wa.gov
360-791-0837

Wendy Lowe, Westside Property/Evidence Custodian
Wendy.Lowe@dfw.wa.gov

360-998-0596 

Terry Ray-Smith, Eastside Property/Evidence Custodian
Terry.Ray-Smith@dfw.wa.gov
509-680-4079

 
REGION 1 - Eastern Washington
Captain Dan Rahn
509-892-1001
Counties Served: Pend Oreille, Stevens, Ferry, Lincoln, Spokane, Whitman, Asotin, Garfield, Columbia, Walla Walla
REGION 4 - North Puget Sound
Captain Alan Myers
425-775-1311

Counties Served: Island, King, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, Whatcom
   
REGION 2 - North Central Washington
Captain Mike Jewell
509-754-4624

Counties Served: Okanogan, Chelan, Douglas, Grant, Adams
REGION 5 - Southwest Washington
Captain Jeff Wickersham
360-696-6211
Counties Served: Lewis, Clark, Cowlitz, Klickitat, Skamania
   
REGION 3 - South Central Washington
Captain Bob Weaver
509-575-2740

Counties Served: Kittitas, Klickitat, Yakima, Franklin, Benton
REGION 6 - Coastal
Captain Dan Chadwick
360-249-4628

Counties Served: Clallam, Grays Harbor, Jefferson, Kitsap, Mason, Pacific, Pierce, Thurston, Wahkiakum