WDFW-820 (Rev. 7-2022) Washington Donartment of Fish and Wildlife						Department Use								
						Licen	se Num	nber		Payment Receipt				
Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife														
Application for Commercial Fishery License						Linear Toma								
for the Year						License Type DRAG-SN								
						DIVAG-SIN								
						Resident Non-Res \$250 \$635			S					
-						DFW Vessel Registration			ion					
						DFW	vessei	Registrat	ion					
Gear Species						License District								
Speci														
						∐co	oast L	Grays Harl	bor UOth	ner ∐Pu	iget Sound	☐ Willapa I	Harbor	
		Designated Vessel information												
Vessel Name				State or Documentation Num					Hull Identification Number					
Overall Length Beam Horsepower		wer			nage	Gross tonnage		☐ Fathometer		10 iı	10 inch number			
			☐ Gas						Loran					
			☐ Diesel					☐ Radar						
							L Nauai							
License Owner						Primary Operator								
Last Name First Name				Middle Ir	L	ast Nan	ne	First				e Initial		
Street Address					В	irthdate)	Sex	Hair	Eyes	Weight	Height		
Mailing Address (If different than above)						Social Security Number								
City State 7:-						Free! Address								
City State Zip							Email Address							
Phone Number								A	Alternat	e Opera	tor (option	nal)		
					L	Last Name		First Name			Birthdate			
						L	ast Nan	ne		First Name	e	Birthda	te	
☐ I have been a resident of Washington for the previous 90 days and am not licensed as a resident in any other state.						Last Name					2aato			
_				it in any other state	e.									
☐ I am not a r	esident of Wa	shington	State.			l L	lake fe	es paval	ole to De	partment	of Fish &	Wildlife (WDFW)	
I hereby certify under penalty of perjury under the law of the state of					Make fees payable to Department of Fish & Wildlife (WDFW) <u>Mailing address</u>									
Washington that the above information is true and correct. Providing false information may invalidate this license.					Department of Fish & Wildlife Commercial Licensing									
information may	invalidate this li	cense.						rciai Lice 43154	ensing					
							-	a WA 985	504-3154					
						lf	sendir	ng Fed ex	x or UPS	please u	ise			
Signature Date						Physical Address 1111 Washington St SE Olympia WA 98501 Phone 360-902-2464 opt 4 TDD 360-902-2207								
														Print Name
						E	mail: c	<u>commerci</u>	<u>ialsales@</u>	dfw.wa.g	<u>vor</u>			

For additional information contact a licensing representative at 360-902-2464 (option 4)

WAC 220-355-050

Puget Sound bottomfish—Drag seine requirements and seasons.

- (1) It is unlawful to operate drag seine or beach seine gear without possessing a valid food fish drag seine fishery license. A violation of this subsection is a gross misdemeanor or class C felony, depending on the circumstances of the violation, punishable under RCW 77.15.500 Commercial fishing without a license—Penalty.
- (2) It is unlawful to take, fish for, and possess bottomfish with drag seine or beach seine gear, unless the gear meets the following requirements:
 - (a) Seines must be 350 feet or less in length; and
 - (b) Net mesh must be 1/2-inch stretch measure or larger.
- (3) Violation of subsection (2) of this section is a gross misdemeanor, punishable under RCW <u>77.15.520</u> Commercial fishing—Unlawful gear or methods—Penalty.
- (4) It is unlawful to take, fish for, or possess bottomfish with drag seine gear for commercial purposes except in the following Marine Fish-Shellfish Management and Catch Reporting Areas during the seasons designated below:
 - (a) Areas 28A, 28B, 28C, and 28D Open January 1 through April 30.
- (b) All other areas Open September 1 through April 30, except that Areas 27A, 27B, 27C, and 29 are closed year-round.
- (5) Violation of subsection (4) of this section is either a gross misdemeanor or class C felony, depending on the circumstances of the violation, punishable under RCW 77.15.550 Violation of commercial fishing area or time—Penalty.

[Statutory Authority: RCW 77.04.012, 77.04.013, 77.04.020, 77.04.020, 77.04.025, and 77.12.047. WSR 17-05-112 (Order 17-04), recodified as § 220-355-050, filed 2/15/17, effective 3/18/17. Statutory Authority: RCW 77.04.012, 77.04.013, 77.04.013, 77.04.055, 77.12.045, and 77.12.047. WSR 12-23-016 (Order 12-267), § 220-48-061, filed 11/9/12, effective 12/10/12. Statutory Authority: RCW 75.08.080. WSR 94-12-009 (Order 94-23), § 220-48-061, filed 5/19/94, effective 6/19/94; WSR 82-14-056 (Order 82-72), § 220-48-061, filed 71/82.]

You can select up to FOUR undesignated crewmember licenses:								
Resident Crewmember License [Qty x \$35 = \$]								
Non-Resident Crewmember License [Qtyx \$110 = \$]								
You can select up to TWO Albacore Tuna crewmember licenses:								
Albacore Tuna Crew License [Qty x \$35 = \$]								