	Okanogan Valley Wildlife Area Advisory Committee March, 2015	
<u>Name</u>	Position	<u>Organization</u>
Brian Derting Tim Vugteveen	Natural Resource Specialist 2 District Manager	Washington Department of Natural Resources
Roni-Holder Diefenbach Carolyn Davis	Executive Director Administrative Assistant	Okanogan Economic Alliance
Julie Alley	President	Tonasket Chamber of Commerce, Conconully Chamber of Commerce
Greg Bennett	President	Okanogan Fly Club
Jeri Timm	Project Manager	Trout Unlimited
Larry Hudson Anna Lyon	Assistant Manager Manager	Okanogan County Noxious Weed Office
Char Schumacher	Natural Resource Senior Planner	Okanogan County Planning
Jerry Barnes	Local Rancher	Okanogan County Cattleman's Association
Mike Daharsh Tom Scott	Member Member	Oroville Sportsmen's Club
Dick Finch	Member	Okanogan Wildlife Council
Joe Berney Kelly McDonald	Neighboring Rancher Lessee – McLoughlin Falls	Neighboring Landowner/Agriculture/Lessee
Dave Sunde Stan Kvistad	President	Okanogan Valley Chapter Backcountry Horseman
Heather Findlay Mark Oswood	Membership Lead Past President	North Central Washington Audubon Society
Thom Woodruff	Executive Director	Okanogan Land Trust
Craig Nelson Bob Clark	District Manager Technical Program Lead	Okanogan Conservation District
Bryce Krueger Stan Janowitz	Soil Conservationist Forester	Natural Resources Conservation Service
Matt Marsh Matt Reidy	Wildlife Biologist District Ranger	U.S. Forest Service, Tonasket Ranger District
Mark Williams	Wenatchee Field Forester	Bureau of Land Management
Rick Lind	Member	Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation
Tom Windsor	Member	North Central ATV Club of WA
Dan McKinley	President	Mule Deer Foundation
George Thorton	Retired Educator	Oroville
Jeff Hartesty	Principal	Tonasket High School